Click on image to see front and back.

Click cover for expanded CD artwork.

Diamond In The Making

20 Songs


The music player below (with start/stop buttons) plays using Flash.
Download here if not already installed on your computer.


The same songs below play using QuickTime. Install here if needed.

01. Cherry, Cherry
02. Play Me
03. Soolaimon
04. Shiloh
05. Morningside
06. Brother Love's Traveling Salvation Show
07. Heartlight
08. Solitary Man
09. Songs of Life
10. I'm Glad You're Here With Me Tonight
11. Sweet Caroline
12. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
13. Stones
14. Holly Holy
15. Yesterday's Songs
16. Longfellow Serenade
17. Hello Again
18. Cracklin' Rosie
19. Song Sung Blue
20. I Am, I Said

plus postage